Award Winners

MRBA Award Honorees

Each year the MRBA recognizes those members who go above and beyond in their contributions, time and commitment to the Association. Congratulations to all our Honorees!

2020 MRBA Award Recipients

President’s Award

Paul Shneider
Blethen Berens

Rising Star Award

Nicole Panko
Vetter Stone

Builder of the Year

Jason Phillips
Phillips Built

Associate of the Year

Troy Ploog
Ploog Electric

Champion Award


2020 Fall Tour of Homes People’s Choice

Paradis Construction
117 Goldfinch Court, North Mankato

2019 Fall tour of Homes People’s Choice

Phillips Built
23 Prairie Court, North Mankato